Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stony Point
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Stony Point, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2024 8:03AM
Avas Flowers I was very pleased with my experience. The assistant, was courteous, patient, and efficient at their job. I was calling long distance, which sometimes can be difficult. The order was delivered on time, as requested. I would certainly reccomend, and use the service again. Thank you.
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 2:17AM
Excellent service, fresh flowers
Andrew G
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2019 10:03PM
My Aunt told me her flowers were beautiful, they were delivered on time to her surprise birthday party. I will definitely use Ava’s in the future.
Jeanne S
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2019 1:16PM
Everything was great and the flowers were nice and fresh!
Myra P
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2016 10:41PM
She was very pleased.
Dorothy R
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 11:39AM
Thank you! The flowers were beautiful !
Marilyn C
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 2:21PM
Easy, convenient, reasonable pricing. Definitely would re-visit as a future customer, again. Thank you
Robert G
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 6:07AM
All went well. The flowers were sent on the day I requested and I hear that they are beautiful. Thank you!
Ruth T
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2015 4:29PM
Thank You AvasFlowers~ I've come to trust your company a great deal. Thank you for what you've added to very sentimental moments. Much Appreciated! Duane
Duane P
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2015 10:12PM
great information, and great service from the states, from the uk.
Jill W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 4.09 m/h

What our customers say:

the family enjoyed Bon Apetit Gourmet Basket. There was some of something for everybody. Nuts, cheese, crackers, variety of fruit both summer and winter - bananas, peaches plumbs, pears, oranges, apples, grapes. Also chocolates. The presentation was lovely with a beautiful bow on top.. - Lorenza L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility