Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stillwater
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Stillwater, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2023 7:23AM
I want to thank you, I sent Tracy the flowers because it Was one year ago she lost her Husband Dennis (my lil brother) It is the first of many first of many firsts for her. She is A special Sister in law. Your bouquet was beautiful and It was sent on time and she loved it.. So I thank you.
LESLIE L
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2022 1:56PM
This was my first experience with Avas Flowers. I was so impressed by how easy it was to pick what I wanted to send and even MORE impressed that I submitted my order around 9:30 in the morning and they were delivered to my daughter, Kellie, before lunchtime. The plant and balloons were awesome and put a smile on her face (it was her birthday)!! Avas Flowers helped make that a special day. I will absolutely use Avas Flowers again and I have recommended them to all my friends. Thank you so much. Teresa Finch
Teresa F
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 3:18AM
The fireside basket was absolutely beautiful. Thanks for the great job.
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 10:25AM
Great job! Appreciate your business!
Paul R
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 5:55AM
The order process was very easy. I had to send an email with the deceased's information and appreciated the quick confirmation response. I liked knowing where I stood with the order and delivery process. This was my second order with Ava's. I will definitely order again.
Mindy B
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2016 5:36PM
I was very impressed the flowers were delivered within a couple hours of placing my order. Some flowers on the website were not available so I received an email saying they needed to replace some that were out of stock. I thought that was extremely professional and courteous. I replied and received a reply within minutes. My friend loved her flowers. Thank you for such a great experience! I will definitely order again in the future.
Stephen P
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 10:06PM
They are beautiful roses. She loves them and me. Thank you
Charles B
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 12:03PM
Very helpful staff person.. Order delivered very timely . Arrangement was gorgeous. Thank you very much
Saundra N
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2016 7:43AM
It was very easy to order flowers. They arrived just as beautiful as the picture. Very pleased!
Rachel B
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2016 8:17AM
Your website is very user friendly and your service was awesome.
Eloise P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 90%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Customer service was excellent.. - Mrs. Maxwell

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility