Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stephentown
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Stephentown, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2019 3:27AM
I found placing my order to be easy. The recipient says the flowers are beautiful. Delivery was very prompt. I am verbsatisfied with my experience
Barbara L
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 3:38PM
The website was easy to use and very convenient since I live away from Marshall. The online experience was painless. Great job.
Jon R
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 9:27PM
The person was friendly, knowledgable and took the time to make the order was correct. It was a good experience and would use your shop again. Thank you! It made their day!!
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 4:13PM
Outstanding service and excellent delivery notices! Will definitely recommend your store!
Dante G
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 9:50AM
Very pleasant and thorough service. Deliverer had a challenging time finding the office where my daughter worked - I don't know if it was the building management's error or the clinic where my daugher works (only her third week on the job). My daughter said the deliverer was very apologetic that the flowers didn't arrive until the end of the day, due to the problem getting into the building. She added the deliverer was very nice. SHe loved the flowers! Thank you!
Lynae O
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 1:02PM
Tried to review on Yelp but technology is not always my friend! Either way wanted to tell you how impressed I was with the customer service. Our aunt said the flowers were beautiful - especially loved the bow and how the flowers coordinated with it. When ordering long distance, very nice to get such quality. Thank you. Karen Cheney
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2016 11:42AM
Flowers were delivered on time as promised. The arrangement was very nice.
Lorna E
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2016 11:06AM
My order was delivered within a couple of hours after talking with one of your very helpful personal. A thank you was received from the recipient along with a photo and we both agree, the flowers were lovely and fresh! Thank you. Susan Tepper
Susan T
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2016 8:14PM
Overall great experience. The person who took my order over phone, was professional and very pleasant to speak with. My order arrived as requested, and in the recipient's words "were beautiful". Thank you! Magdalena P.
Magdalena P
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2015 7:41PM
The person over the phone was extremely helpful. My mother received her flowers less than 3 hours after I ordered them and she was very happy with them. She said they were "beautifully arranged, colorful and happy flowers"!
Lisa M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 63%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 2.77 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for the great service! I wasn't sure how flowers were delivered on a college campus without street addresses, but the girls received their bouquet and loved it.... - Heidi J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility