Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Springs

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Springs, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2023 4:52PM
I'm very pleased with the orchid that was delivered to my mother, it was larger than expected & full of blooms.
Sara D. M
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2023 12:07AM
Very efficient service. It was all so easy and smooth. The flowers were delivered on time and are really lovely.I will definitely use you again. Many thanks, Robyn Milson
Robyn M
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2022 7:44AM
Your shop's web site made it so easy for me to order the flowers that I wanted. The pictures were nice and clear and the description was spot on. I talked to one of the florists and felt assured that the bouquet would be as shown and delivered on time. Being assured felt so good. I like the fact that I was notified when the arrangement was delivered. Thank you!
Sharon P
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2022 5:42AM
She loved the arrangement! Thanks so much!
Patricia F
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2022 6:06AM
Prompt service. Beautiful arrangement. Easy to order with !
Alex M
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2022 1:32AM
Absolutely beautiful bouquet, my sister loved it
Gweyn E
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2021 10:13AM
The orchid arrived on time and was beautiful
Felice J
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2021 1:57AM
Beautiful! Thank you!
Lisa W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Overall experience was excellent, ordered the flowers the night before, and got there the next day at perfect timing.. - Kyle M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility