Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Hempstead
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - South Hempstead, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2023 7:57AM
Ordering on website was easy however I had a question re delivery. I called number listed and the rep I talked with was very friendly and helpful and completed my order. I really appreciated her help. Thank you!
Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2023 10:41AM
The service and flowers was excellent,thank you!
Yudiberkys E
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2023 6:50AM
Great fast service
Michael F
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2023 6:37AM
Thankyou so much! I had inadvertently put the wrong address in and was able to change it before the order went out! Flowers arrived and were beautiful! Thanks again!
Daryl Lynn P
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2023 11:04AM
Delivery experience was the best! Thank-you!
Daryl Lynn P
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2022 12:08AM
Excellent service
Ewan J
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2022 10:15AM
Everything was great. Janet loved the plant. I will ask her to take picture .. customers always like to see what was actually delivered . Thank you
Gloria R
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2022 12:07AM
It was a good flower
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2022 9:45AM
I absolutely loved the flowers and most of all How easy it was to place the order. I can't complain about anything. Great experience Thank you
Aracely C
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2021 3:44PM
I was told the flower arrangement was very beautiful. The delivery was made the same day & I'm very pleased.
Terri U

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me be with my friend for Thanksgiving! The order was delivered on time and looked wonderful!. - Julie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility