Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sound Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sound Beach, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2023 1:20PM
Great web site
Catherine C
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2022 6:32AM
Everything went well. The flowers were beautiful
Phyllis L
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2019 8:04AM
overall good exprience
Irene C
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2019 3:13PM
Nothing bad to say at all. The women who took my order was very helpful and nice. Exactly the example of great customer service..
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 9:02PM
Nice person on the phone and everything went smoothly. Wish I could have seen the final arrangement.
James R
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 10:35PM
Ordered a bouquet of beautiful flowers around noon to be delivered that day and they were delivered by 4:00! The website was so easy to navigate and the text message updates are fantastic!
Cassie H
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 11:42PM
The flowers were beautiful and were delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you for your service.
Pat W
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2016 3:05AM
Wonderful Arrangement. Early Delivery. Thank You.
William F
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2015 4:42AM
No complaints. Flowers were beautiful and the delivery arrived when scheduled. Best option I found for the price.
Christina M
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2015 8:53AM
The flower arrangement was more beautiful than I ever expected! Wonderful. Thank You!
Antoinette B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister LOVED her bouquet, and said the woman who delivered it was very nice. Thank you. The only disappointment belonged to her dog, who was expecting UPS. They bring dog treats! Sharon said the bouquet and vase were among the most beautiful she had ever received.. - Carol B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility