Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sound Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sound Beach, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2022 6:32AM
Everything went well. The flowers were beautiful
Phyllis L
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2019 8:04AM
overall good exprience
Irene C
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2019 3:13PM
Nothing bad to say at all. The women who took my order was very helpful and nice. Exactly the example of great customer service..
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 9:02PM
Nice person on the phone and everything went smoothly. Wish I could have seen the final arrangement.
James R
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 10:35PM
Ordered a bouquet of beautiful flowers around noon to be delivered that day and they were delivered by 4:00! The website was so easy to navigate and the text message updates are fantastic!
Cassie H
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 11:42PM
The flowers were beautiful and were delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you for your service.
Pat W
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2016 3:05AM
Wonderful Arrangement. Early Delivery. Thank You.
William F
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2015 4:42AM
No complaints. Flowers were beautiful and the delivery arrived when scheduled. Best option I found for the price.
Christina M
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2015 8:53AM
The flower arrangement was more beautiful than I ever expected! Wonderful. Thank You!
Antoinette B
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2015 4:32AM
My wife loved the flowers. She got a bunch of compliments at work. The delivery was made within a couple of hours. Price was pretty reasonable also. Would do business again in the future.
Ron B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivered on time on the day we selected and to a very favorable response from the recipient. Thanks!. - Neal W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility