Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Smithtown
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Smithtown, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2024 8:46AM
Flowers were fresh and exactly as pictured. Delivery was in time even though it was a last minute order.
Rose P
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2023 7:40AM
I'm in St. Louis Mo but wanted my aunt to get f Flowers from you They we're Beautiful extra special on to Time perfect condition Her 90 th birthday was Excites special because of you Thxs
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 10:57AM
We came from far away for a funeral. Your flowers were perfect. Thank you
John S
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 2:42AM
Did not see in person but recipient said they were gorgeous
Lesley U
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2022 8:32AM
She had a happy birthday suprise
John R
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2022 10:42AM
I was very happy with the arrangement and the service that you guys provided. I would definitely use your service again. Thank you very much.
Catherine B
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2021 7:33AM
Beautiful flowers---- recipient just loved them!!! Thsnk you---
Jo G
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2021 12:31PM
MaryAnne and Jeff received the plant and really appreciated it. Thank you so much.
Esther S
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2021 8:45PM
I was actually quite surprised, I had never used this sight before and I was extremely pleased.
Barbara T
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 6:18AM
The flowers were gorgeous, delivered on time and put a big smile on my sister-in-law's face!! I will definitely order from you again!! Thank you!!!
Eileen H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was timely, perfect.. - Phyllis T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility