Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Slate Hill
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Slate Hill, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2018 9:06AM
Thanks for an excellent delivery. The delivery person was very courteous.
Josephine H
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 7:41AM
Thank you for sending me a photo of the flowers as requested. I was in the phone with her when you delivered them so that was perfect!
Pamela F
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 12:30AM
The flowers were beautiful and were delivered quickly with same day delivery
Ashleigh S
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2017 11:50AM
Very Professional service and flowers are beautiful. Thank you
Marion S
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2016 9:58PM
Thank you for your excellent service. I found you on the internet looking for a florist in Port Orchard, WA. The recipient told me the arrangement is beautiful and delivered quickly. I will use you again sometime in the future. Thank you!
Denyse W
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 1:48PM
Could you confirm the addressed delivered to and how the card was signed as I never received a response from B. Becker receiving the flowers.
Dorothy M
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 7:34AM
It hank you for the lovely arrangement which was delivered on time
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2015 3:44PM
Ava's provided quick service with no hassle online ordering - with free delivery! Thank you!
Heather S
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2015 6:24PM
My experience was Great! The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. Thank You!
Jean L
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2015 8:56AM
My aunt was very happy with the flowers, thank you!
Kathryn K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 82%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 1.95 m/h

What our customers say:

Mary is the only reason my Ava's story is a success. My order never made it on time as promised. Because of Mary's empathy and great business sense , she turned the entire frustration around. Thank you Mary.. - Robyn L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility