Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Selden
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Selden, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 8:42AM
Thank you for sending a beautiful display to my sister it made her very happy I appreciate you taking the time to create a pretty centerpiece. Thank you Cindy
Cindy G
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2020 10:38AM
Delivery was as expected and recipient loved the plant. Thank you for your service during this difficult time.
Manuela M
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2017 9:47AM
Excellent service; very clear communicator; double-checked everything; flowers delivered the same day; and they were beautiful!
Paul B
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2017 9:13PM
Very positive experience - thank you.
Darlena E T
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2016 8:21PM
Good service in placing the order.
Helen A
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 3:20PM
The flowers looked great and my cousin really thought they were beautiful.
Catherine S
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 8:18PM
The customer service girl at the other end was patient and helpful. The order was received and a surprise for my husband ..I was hoping for a purple balloon and not flowers..as he is a man..vase of floweres was so full thank you with purple roses ..perfect
Karol H
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 5:38PM
Well satisfied with flowers and service. Although I was not able to attend funeral services the husband of the deceased called and thanked me for sending the beautiful flowers.
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2016 1:40AM
Flowers arrived during the day as I requested. I received a picture, via phone and they looked fine. Mason's were very pleased. Would definitely order through you again. Nancy Mason
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2016 12:08AM
wonderful job & the arrangement was very pretty & I was very pleased & I thank you! Flowers were delivered when requested.
Mona S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

They were delivered on time and they were perfect.. - Jan H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility