Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Searingtown
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Searingtown, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2024 8:09PM
I had excellent service and it was appreciated very much. Thank you.
Manuel E
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2024 9:45AM
They were delivered just as promised and the flowers looked fresh and pretty. The recipient was very pleased with them.
Anne E
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2023 8:47AM
Great same day service.
William H
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2023 9:51AM
Thank you flowers are beautiful
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2022 3:21PM
As we were on a short stay in New York and paid a visit to relatives our flowers were a token to thank them for a lovely day. Your business website was easy to navigate and our relatives were very happy with their flowers. Thank you very much for your help
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2022 5:20AM
The peace plant ordered was gorgeous! Thank you!
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2021 6:34AM
Good job. Timely and as advertised
Alicia S
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2021 2:45PM
I was disappointed with your service. Flowers were promised and I had paid for to be delivered in the morning. Instead delivery was done late afternoon.
Abida M
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2021 8:13AM
Send the receipt more quickly.
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 12:27PM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered during snowy weather. Thank you- these small gestures/flowers brighten days during lockdown.
Maureen J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfied with every aspect including the lovely flowers. Thanks. - Doris R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility