Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Scarsdale
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Scarsdale, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2022 7:38AM
Ordering was fast and easy. Delivery was on time. Recipient said flowers were lovely.
Lucy R
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2022 8:51AM
Appreciated promo same day delivery! Also ease of online service.
Joan P
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2021 9:49AM
Thank you for taking care of it and my granddaughter love it she said it is very beautiful flowers I appreciate it your service very well. Thank you, Barbara
Barbara A
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 3:44PM
So far, you are batting 1000%! Everyone who has received your flowers has loved them!!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Bernard M
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2020 8:18AM
Arrived on time and was beautiful!
Linda R. P
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2019 9:13AM
Flowers were beautiful
Kathryne B
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2019 11:38AM
I thank you for your excellent handling of my order. It was delivered on time, and the recipient was very happy with the roses! It was such a good experience, that yesterday, I made a second order for a delivery to a friend in a rehab facility!!
Bernard M
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2019 10:35AM
Fast same day delivery!! Awesome service!
Joe A
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2019 9:25PM
The flowers were beautiful.Very happy with your service.
Salvatore R
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 11:17AM
Thank you for your very professional work habits. It was a pleasure doing business with Avas. My daughters loved your arrangements. Peter A. Modica
Peter M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on time and customer was very satisfied with bouquet arrangement.. - Rashelle C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility