Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sayville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sayville, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2023 12:27AM
I was very happy with your service and that it was on time. It was a special Birthday for my Granddaughter and I just moved out of state and it was the first one I missed in 21 years. Thank you foe letting me do something special for her since I couldn't be there
Nancy K
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2022 3:52AM
Last minute and they were there. Amazing service
Chantal M
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 6:05AM
Process to order was easy and my friend stated they were stunning
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2022 10:16AM
I'm in Maine. This was the first time I used your services. My niece was very happy with the arrangement...I'm glad it was possible to make her so happy.
Anna S
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 12:11AM
The delivery was prompt and the flowers were okay.
Lisa S
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 10:05AM
I think this is the first time I ordered flowers and received them exactly how they appeared in your picture. Delivery was great very pleased customer. Wanted to add picture didn't know how.
Francine R
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2019 1:56PM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Christina D
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2019 3:10AM
Excellent service, beautiful flowers; my anunt and uncle were delighted with the flowers.
Roseanne M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was elegant and sophisticated. I was very pleased with the price point as well as the styling of the bouquet. The recipient was also very pleased. I am 100% satisfied with your product and service. Thank you. GLB. - GREGGORY B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility