Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rotterdam Junction
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rotterdam Junction, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2018 7:36AM
Good experience .
Diane W
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 6:09PM
The flowers you delivered to my daughter were beautiful, but the last line of the greeting card which said "Mom and Dad" was left off the card, so she didn't know who sent them. Aside from that, it was a good experience, and I appreciated how fast they were delivered.
Molly L
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2016 12:06AM
On time and courteous customer service
Lee H
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 12:49PM
It was excellent, she loved them and it was perfect timing.
Tyler S
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2016 8:55PM
Everything was great, from the second I called to place the order to when it was delivered! I truly appreciate your excellent customer service. I ordered the fruitful blessing basket and specifically asked for very little fruit as my boyfriend who I was sending it to doesn't really eat fruit; the basket was loaded with all sorts of great snacks that he and his coworkers greatly enjoyed! The time it was delivered was perfect. The woman I spoke with on the phone was extremely helpful and very nice. It was a great experience! Can't wait to call in my next order! Thank youuuu! :)
Cayla S
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2016 3:44AM
Great customer service!
Michelle L
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 9:32AM
My wife's office was closed on Friday and i called to see if you guys could change my order date for that Thursday. By the way it was Thursday when i called. I believe his name was Edward, after a few minutes, he came back on line and told me it will be delivered today. To your team, you get a BIG thank you from my wife and me. Yes, i will call again and again, and refer you to other friends. Once again, THANK.
Jose M
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 3:22AM
Great customer service and the blooming plants were beautiful! My daughter loved them and goth my compliments. Will use Ava's again!
Lori W
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2015 8:49AM
Order was easy to place. Salesperson was very helpful!
Carol S
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 7:05PM
Flowers were beautiful and I appreciate your assistance very much in preparing the order and getting it delivered. Thank you!
Barry B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for the fast delivery. My daughter said her fruit basket was beautiful! We will be ordering from you again.. - Alice L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility