Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Roosevelt
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Roosevelt, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2021 8:27PM
The recipient was pleased with the flowers they received.
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2021 1:30PM
The family was very please about the flowers
Cynthia P
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2020 10:22AM
No complaints: Easy to order, favorable price, on time delivery; recepient very satisfied.
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 4:48PM
Your delivery guy was amazing even though I got the address wrong, they made sure they got it to the address. I really appreciated it!
Stephanie F
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 12:18PM
Keep it up
Larry D
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 7:41AM
Since I am in Maine & the centerpiece was delivered in Florida I did not get a chance to actually see it. I'm hoping the recipients were happy with it. The same day delivery was great! Thank you!
Judy P
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 4:14AM
The flowers were beautifully arranged. I was expecting a sympathy card to be on them, though, and I believe I paid $3.99 for one, but the arrangement only had a Florist's card. That was disappointing as I didn't buy a separate card, but otherwise, the arrangement was perfect.
Eileen W
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2016 3:23PM
My wife was so happy for the flowers. You really did a good. Thank you guys for makiny her day so cheerful
Raphael O
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2016 8:45PM
My sister was very pleased with the flowers. Flowers like this do speed recovery! Thanks so much!
Janet M
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2016 2:55AM
My friend was very happy with the flower arrangement and delivery was on time. Good experience!
Christine A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! Thank you!. - Carol L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility