Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rochester
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rochester, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2022 10:58AM
Order was placed last minute delivery was prompt thank you so very much beautiful plant
Kathy P
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2022 11:10AM
Hello, Breanna was very happy with her birthday flowers, I had asked that they have some purple in it, and they did a great job with that, and she got it on time. Thanks.
Kathy U
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2022 5:10PM
I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered. They were delivered as promised and they were beautiful... Thank you so much Michelle Stevensw
Michelle S
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2022 6:37AM
Ordered flowers for my sister. They arrived next day and were beautiful. Card included! The application was easy to follow. Received confirmation from florist. Thanks good job!
Amethyst B
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 10:12AM
The process was simple and easy to follow. I will be ordering flowers from your company in the future.
Dondrea W
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 6:29AM
I did not see the arrangement but Linda was very pleased with it. I had some doubts because of all of the negative reviews on line. Sometimes I think people are quick to say negative things and criticize. The arrangement made my friends day and that was very important to me. The flowers were delivered the next day when the florist in my area were all closed I think Ava's did a great job. Thank you
Virginia N
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 2:31AM
My mother was very pleased with the dish garden, it was very full and nicely arranged with fresh green plants and flowers. It was delivered correctly and on time, which is nice knowing that you can depend on such good service. I would definitely order from Avas again.
Ceceilia B
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 8:59PM
Order went very easy. Pleased with the total experience. Thank you
Jean B
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 11:46AM
Great delivery time and the flowers lasted longer
Al M
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2022 5:41AM
Everything was great. She loved the flowers. Delivery was perfect.
Jonathan W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

My Mom loves the flowers, says they are fresh and beautiful. They were delivered on time, and your driver followed my instructions to find the house's front door. Very good experience with your company, and I will use u again.. - Christine W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility