Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Purdys
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Purdys, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2022 9:15AM
A substitution was made for my original order. It was beautiful and the receipt was happy , so I was pleased. Many thxx
Cynthia B
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2021 10:00AM
Beautiful selection of flowers and convenient. Highly recommended.
Gail F
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 7:36PM
The call an hour before delivery was perfect and the timing of actual delivery met the recipient's time schedule. The flowers came in top condition and looked beautiful.
Daria C
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 3:04PM
Flowers were delivered on time as stated. I was very satisfied with the service.
Lisa A
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 10:00PM
Satisfied customer and satisfied recipient. Delivered right on time.
Jon M S
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 2:37AM
Gorgeous flowers for the funeral. We were very pleased!
Ruth W
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 4:38AM
all was fine
Jill O
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2016 8:06PM
Good experience. My wife was traveling in Florida for her birthday and I was pleased the delivery was made as promised.
Keith M
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 2:43PM
My friend received what I requested on the date that I requested. One cannot ask for anything more. Thank you.
Esther R
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2015 2:00PM
The recipient of the fruit basket was over joyed and commented how generously filled and arranged . Beautifully done.My mom and I were extremely delighted since we were ordering from out of the area.Thank you so much,Cathy Beckman and Aida Ortiz
Cathy B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
29°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I had a great experience with Ava's Flowers. From ordering online to the delivery of the arrangement on time at my Stepmothers home. Thank you!. - Kellie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility