Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pound Ridge
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pound Ridge, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2021 12:40AM
Thank you. Great job.
Leeba A
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2020 9:52AM
Very good service; I was very pleased
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2019 5:34AM
All is good.. I use the Avas flowers website which is very easy to use.
Anne L
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2019 9:49AM
I use your company every time I need to send flowers, and always find your service and flowers terrific.
Anne L
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 11:36PM
These flowers were beautiful. This is not the first time I've ordered from Ava's and they are now my go-to place because they always do a wonderful job. The roses were a little pinker than in the picture, but still beautiful and well put together. Everything I've ordered from them has been delivered in time and loved and I've never had any problems.
Jordan C
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 10:55AM
Great prices and my friend loved the flowers. Thank you for the quick delivery and making it easy to order.
Amanda L
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 2:43PM
The flowers that were delivered lifted my sister's spirits. She called to tell us they were beautiful and she loved them. She also said that numerous medical staff personnel at the hospital gave positive comments on the flowers. These flowers were sent to lift the spirits of someone who is very sick and they did the trick! Thank you for making someone's day brighter!
Kathleen D
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2016 12:20PM
Good service and price.
Joan K
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 4:12PM
The floweres were delivered as promised The arrangement was beautiful, fresh and better than the picture on the internet. Thank you for the great service during this difficult time. I would definitley use you again should the need arise. I would definitely recommend you to others. Please feel free to use my feedback to other customers. Thanks again CW
Carl W
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2015 9:01PM
Very good experience. The phone representative was both helpful and patience.
KAREN B. G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Dear Avas, This was my first order with you, and it was an important one, so I was somewhat apprehensive. That was soon to be relieved! Since I am in a different time zone from N.C. (I'm in N.M.) I placed the order on line. The only difficulty I had was the limitation of letters in the message box. Since this was my sister-in-law's first wedding anniversary since the death of my brother last Christmas, the message was important. Next day I called your office and was able to extend the wording to my satisfaction. The only glitch was the 7 minute wait for one of your polite employees. My recipient was delighted! Overwhelmed by the beauty of the arrangement, (which I left to your designers to compose) the wording of the message was perfect, and the flowers outside her door early on the morning of the delivery date as requested. I will not be hesitant to use your services again, believe me. Thanks so much for doing as I asked and for living up to your advertisements. Sincerely, Marcy. - Marcy H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility