Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Poughkeepsie
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Poughkeepsie, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2024 4:49PM
Peggie loved the flowers & they were delivered when requested.
Pam B
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2024 4:26PM
Great and quick delivery. Flex delivery worked perfect. Also a great flower!
Jonas Enzo D
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 12:08AM
Excellent flowers my cousin enjoyed them very very much!
Edward S
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2023 1:12PM
Thank you so very much! I sent my daughter flowers and balloons for her 21 st birthday and she loves them. They are beautiful!
Kimberly D
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2023 10:33AM
Courtney loved her flowers!!
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2023 12:21PM
I needed this to be easy and it was. When I had a question no long waits on phone. I will use again.
Verlivia A
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2023 7:00AM
Your customer service was excellent. The Peace Lilly is now at St Mary's Church its new home. Thank You, Pat Perluke
Pat P
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2022 8:20PM
The arrangement was beautiful. You really did a wonderful job in making the arrangement and brought much joy and happiness to my dear sister! Thank you so much!
Laraine J
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2022 5:51PM
The person taking the order was helpful and did a good job. The flowers arrived in good time. A good first time experience!
Elizabeth W
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2022 7:30AM
The roses were beautiful. Although I was surprised they charged us $20 service fee because they said the delivery was free.
Elaine M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on time, and looked even better than pictured. I would highly recommend AvasFlowers to my friends. Great job!. - James M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility