Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Port Washington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Port Washington, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 11:18AM
This was a gift sent to a friend in rehab. We live in different states , thus I was not able to see the flowers. However, the recipient was quite pleased.
Barbara B
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 1:56PM
my mom loved her flowers and gift basket
Jessica A
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 9:28AM
Good quality and delivery.
Helen G
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2021 4:17AM
Ordering was easy. Delivery was fast. The delivery driver actually called me to tell me he was 5 minutes away from the delivery address. That was a nice shocker
Juanita R
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 10:04AM
Flowers received were not same as pictured Nice but not what I thought I was sending
Tina P
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 10:03AM
Beautiful orchid plant, far nicer than puctured
Tina P
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2019 1:12AM
Great experience. Recipient very happy with the flowers.
Diane R
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2019 2:10PM
I ordered. You delivered on time. That's pretty much the sum of it. Thanks, Mark
Mark B
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2018 6:48AM
Nina was thrilled with the flowers and said there were beautiful. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Barbara L
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 3:05AM
I was very pleased with the agent that took the order over the phone & his patience with getting all 18 names correct on the sympathy card! Was abit disappointed in the quality of the plant that was sent though.
Claudia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
82°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

The Flowers arrived on time, and i got a very positive feedback from my sister in law- she said they were beautiful. A good experience, even if the wrong card made it's way to the recipient. Greg Anderson. - Gregory A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility