Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Port Jefferson Station
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Port Jefferson Station, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2022 10:31AM
Hi! New customer. Found you online. Website was easy to use. Notifications were great. Don't know anything about the delivery as I was the sender. I was sent a pic of what you delivered and it looked beautiful. I will use you again!
Diana E
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 7:51AM
Flowers were beautiful. Great customer service. Will definitely order from you again.
Renee C
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2021 9:34AM
The flowers arrived exactly as shown in the photo. Stunningly fresh and beautiful! I will definitely be reordering from you in the future. Thank you. Doreen
Doreen N
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2021 5:52AM
The customer service lady was very helpful and polite. The flowers was delivered on time.
Melisa N
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2020 11:14AM
Joan was thrilled with bouquet. Thank you very much.
Margaret A
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2020 12:16PM
I am an Executive Assistant for a very busy office, periodically I place flower delivery orders. From what I've heard from the receiver of the flowers, they are excellent! The delivery service was also as promised on the same day, and everything went as planned. Thank you again for a job well done.
Lausanne L
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2019 5:10PM
Happy, very beautiful!
Catherine R
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2018 8:49AM
The gift basket was really nice and delivered on time. No problems would use again!!!!
ANN MARIE C
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2018 10:10AM
The flowers were delivered on time. My daughter has sent many pictures as they continue to bloom. My son-in-law said he has never gotten flowers that have been so pretty ad bloomed the way they have.
Elaine E
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2018 7:03AM
flowers were fresh and beautiful...everybody loved them...thank youi >>
Paul R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Bouquet was pretty and delivered on the date I requested. I will definitely use Avas again. Thanks. - Susan S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility