Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Port Crane
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Port Crane, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2017 7:29AM
They made everything very easy for me, thank you
Cynthia I
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2017 10:22PM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on a timely fashion.However,I had order a Happy Birthday Balloon to be included with the flowers and that did not arrive with it.
Catherine C
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2016 12:28PM
Sending holiday wishes with fresh flowers is a way of giving something you would truly love to receive yourself. The best test of a good gift!
Debra C
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2016 4:21PM
the flowers are beautiful. thank you
Nicole D
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 9:43AM
Flowers were beautiful. Had to re-schedule and they arrived as promised. Good job!
Leslie A
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 1:05PM
I really appreciated a call back asking me what kind of flowers I wanted to send. I did not want roses, etc. that you had so the florist said that she would find daisy's, etc that I wanted. Thank you for taking time to do that. sally
Sally P
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 12:33PM
Mom loved her flowers!
Joseph F
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2016 1:57AM
Thank You for the excellent customer service I received with placing my order with your company. I would highly order with your company again, if the need would arise. Happy New Year.
Crystal K
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2015 10:08AM
good service. Quick delivery.
Dorris B
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2015 9:20PM
I've ordered bouquets 3 times now and have been pleased with both the flowers and promptness of the deliveries. Thank you!
Pat Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Great support, even after hours when I thought the bouquet hadn' t arrived (but it actually had) The people I sent it to were very happy!. - Lind P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility