Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pearl River
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pearl River, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2019 11:10AM
nothing, very user friendly website
Kathleen F
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2019 4:20PM
Marilyn said they were beautiful.
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 10:01PM
Easy to order. Really appreciate the update of status.
Cehr S
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 5:10PM
The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement and the fragrance of the arrangement.
Wanda S
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 3:14PM
Prompt and informative response. Delivery as Promised, Personal contact. Great to do business with you.
Karen E
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 1:41PM
Great service, thank You.
Guillermo G
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2016 1:18AM
The plant was beautiful. It had missed being delivered on her birthday but we both received notification and apologies, which was appreciated and understood. We'll use again. Thanks.
Kristin R
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 11:35AM
Great service!! Althjough I didn't see the flowers after they arrrived, the recipient said they were great. She said the chocolate serving was generous. It only took an hour and a half for her to receive the gift after I ordered it!
Chris S
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 9:28AM
I heard it was delivered and friend was happy. Thank you!
Diane R
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 2:12PM
IThe spray was very pretty the flowers were so fresh and beautiful everyone commented how pretty it was. We were very satisfied with the product and another big thing it was delivered on time which meant a lot at this time. Thank you!!!!
Billy H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 11.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was elegant and sophisticated. I was very pleased with the price point as well as the styling of the bouquet. The recipient was also very pleased. I am 100% satisfied with your product and service. Thank you. GLB. - GREGGORY B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility