Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oyster Bay
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Oyster Bay, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 7:22AM
Very efficient service. Saw a picture of the balloons and they were exactly as ordered. Erik was happy. "Happy nephew, happy Aunt".
Lynn J
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2022 7:29AM
Beautiful condolence arrangement. Thank you
Joseph P
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2020 8:17AM
Great service, would possibly like to see a finished pic of the bouquet emailed to me online before it's sent the next time
Audrey W
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2020 12:32PM
The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you for handling this order so promptly!
Tiffanie K
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2019 9:52AM
Beautiful flowers. On time delivery. Many compliments from family.
Monica M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2017 9:50AM
The person I spoke to was just great. She really listened to my concern about having the flowers delivered when someone was home. And from the pictures my son sent, the flowers were very nice.
Meredith U
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 12:38PM
Really great service and the prices were excellent and delivery was exactly as needed. Thank you. Sarah Taylor-Rogers P.S. My first time ordering via a website. I will use Avas Flowers again.
Sarah T
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 6:49PM
Great service and they really liked the basket!
Peter And Sheila C
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 6:36AM
The recipient was pleased with the flowers, which is what I wanted.
ROGER C
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 10:43AM
Thank you so much! The flowers arrived as requested and were beautiful!
Michelle E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your caring service, and excellent communication. It is a pleasure doing business with you.. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility