Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Merrick
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - North Merrick, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2024 12:21AM
Very understanding employee. Recipient very happy with flowers. Did not want carnations or fillers and choices were honored.
Liba S
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2023 8:11AM
Beautiful arrangement. My granddaughter was very happy and surprised.
Jeanet S
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2023 4:08AM
The flowers were beautiful! My friend was very happy
Frances P
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2022 12:24AM
I live in Connecticut and I have family in Merrick Long Island and I've never had a problem with your Arrangements they've always been beautiful and I thank you
Leigh F
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2022 8:39AM
Thank you everything went very well.
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2021 12:58AM
Thank you very much for the excellent service and flower arrangement. You brightened up and helped a young lady feel better after surgery. Thank you very much for being part of the process. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you and be well, be safe.
Michael M
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2021 6:45AM
Jonathan was very helpful start to finish. Recipient texted us a pic of arrangement and it was perfect. I added Avas to my role-a-dex for future reference, as we have a family member living in Merrick to whom we'll re-send flowers.
Dana W
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2021 2:22PM
I did not see the flowers, however the person that did receive the order was very very happy and commented that it was very beautiful. Thank you
Rose Marie L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Wishes
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

My Grandmother loved the arrangement. She said it was beautiful and really made her day. Thank you for getting it delivered in a timely manner.. - Tiffany J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility