Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newburgh
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Newburgh, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 7:21PM
It has been a great experience again!
Rosa G
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2022 12:50AM
I was pleased that you were able to make the delivery on a Sunday at the requested time. Many thanks.
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2021 12:23PM
The recipient is very happy with the choice of flowers and the service. Thank you!!
Joy G
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2021 12:24PM
Great service! Beautiful flowers!!
Mary Ann C
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2020 9:38AM
The flowers were very nice & everyone was happy with them. Delivery was on time. Thank you for a job well done.
Christina S
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2020 12:05AM
Flowers were beautiful. Delivered before 11am Would recommend your company
Edwin G
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2020 10:44AM
My #1 go to. Always on time and loved by the receivers! Your service is top rated by me!
Delores E. J
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2020 1:56PM
Thanks for getting the lovely plant to my Aunt and Uncle.
Jeffrey W
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2019 7:12AM
Thank you for following through on my order. I know I can use you again for future floral deliveries.
Jane W
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2018 10:04AM
Thanks so much for the prompt delivery. My sister loved the flowers. She was said they were beautiful and posted them on her Facebook. I i will recommend your services to anyone who is looking for a lovely arrangement of flowers. Thank your Marcia
Marcia J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Expressions of Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

You guys were quick with my order and delivered it earlier than I expected you to. The flowers ended up being delivered at the perfect time and the recipient loved the arrangement. I'll definitely order from you guys in the future.. - Daniel B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility