Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
Neighborhood - New York City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - New York, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2024 9:24AM
The flowers arrived on time and delivered following our instructions.We received a beautiful array of flowers that were just as described and shown on your site.I will definitely order from Ava's again.
Anna R
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2024 9:07AM
Excellent service and quality.
John S
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2024 8:30AM
Excellent service. Quick ordering process, good communications, friendly delivery people, reasonable prices.
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2024 8:30AM
Excellent service. Quick ordering process, good communications, friendly delivery people, reasonable prices.
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2024 9:59AM
Excellent customer service. Excellent Value and beautiful product. Thank you a pleasure to deal with.
NOEL HATTON
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2024 2:56PM
All was good. I heard the flowers arrived the day I selected. Enjoyed by the recipient. I was notified of the delivery. All was very professional.
Elynn B
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2024 10:20AM
Flowers were beautiful. Timing was great. Delivery was excellent from Ray Castillo. Very caring and compassionate individual. Will definitely use Ava's flowers when needed.
Nerida L
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2024 10:20AM
Flowers were beautiful. Timing was great. Delivery was excellent from Ray Castillo. Very caring and compassionate individual. Will definitely use Ava's flowers when needed.
Nerida L
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2024 2:11AM
Allow easy online ordering from other countries like Canada
Albert S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2024 1:56PM
Anna was so pleasant, I've been fortunate to her each time. Thank you Avas
Helene S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I have been impressed with your service and will be sure to keep you in mind for the future. Take care.. - Morgan W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility