Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Windsor
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - New Windsor, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 11:48AM
This was the first time we used your services and you did not disappoint. You provided a lovely arrangement for my aunt's funeral and we were very appreciative. Thank you so much!
Mark L
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2023 10:49AM
The person loved the orchid. All done on lone and it was very easy.
Anna R
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2021 9:50AM
Great service....easy to use web site. Well done.
Martin D
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2020 6:39PM
Flowers were beautiful. The colors definitely captured the spirit of Fall
Diana E
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2020 11:03AM
They were lovely, my daughter loved her birthday balloons and flowers. My mom ordered them for her all the way from Kansas and it all worked out great. The lady that dropped them off was nice as well.
Brenda N
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2019 9:10AM
Ava's flowers were all and more than promised! very pleased with process and outcome.
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2019 9:10AM
The flowers were beautiful
Toni Y
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2019 12:39AM
So quick and she absolutely loved them
Rosemary R
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2018 9:10AM
Excellent selection and shipping was timely. Lifesaver for last minute gifts
Colton R
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 10:49PM
Thank you for sending confirmation of delivery. Not actually seeing the aran gent personally I can not give feedback on that.
Barbara W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Unfortunately I was unable to view the flowers, but others told me they were exceptionally beautiful! Thank you for your services.. - Mary H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility