Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Hartford
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - New Hartford, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2023 12:09AM
The flowers looked amazing and were delivered on time. Mom was super happy!
Greg E
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2022 10:15AM
Thank you for such an easy transaction to ordering flowers for a gift, the person I had sent them to loved them and was very pleased.I will definitely order through your company again.
Susan P
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2022 8:09AM
Some of the freshest most fragrant flowers I have ordered from a flower shop. Very impressed and very pleased with my purchase. Will definitely order again without hesitation.
Hamerton J
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2022 2:00PM
So easy to see beautiful pictures that help make a selection. Prices are fantastic and well within anyone's budget
Jean R
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2021 9:29AM
Great customer service
Rob W
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2021 7:25PM
The flowers were beautiful
Carolyn C
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 9:38AM
On time. Polite delivery
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 6:36AM
Thank you. Flowers were perfect.
Brian S
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2020 9:06AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery. The peace Lilly was beautiful!
Kathleen E
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 11:34AM
Excellent presentation. The flowers were great. The delivery was on the same day during a busy event (Valentine).
Tristan C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 22%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 2.51 m/h

What our customers say:

Very good quality of flowers, and excellent service.. - Mary W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility