Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Hartford
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - New Hartford, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2022 8:09AM
Some of the freshest most fragrant flowers I have ordered from a flower shop. Very impressed and very pleased with my purchase. Will definitely order again without hesitation.
Hamerton J
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2022 2:00PM
So easy to see beautiful pictures that help make a selection. Prices are fantastic and well within anyone's budget
Jean R
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2021 9:29AM
Great customer service
Rob W
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2021 7:25PM
The flowers were beautiful
Carolyn C
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 9:38AM
On time. Polite delivery
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 6:36AM
Thank you. Flowers were perfect.
Brian S
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2020 9:06AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery. The peace Lilly was beautiful!
Kathleen E
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 11:34AM
Excellent presentation. The flowers were great. The delivery was on the same day during a busy event (Valentine).
Tristan C
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 6:57PM
The spray was very nice, and in line with the price. Flowers were nice and fresh, and the colors I selected. The card was just as I had ordered also, and it was delivered to the church in time for the funeral service.
Virginia M
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 4:14PM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Kelly D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 43%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Avas did a wonderful job. It was ordered, late in the day on a Saturday, due to forgetfulness, and Avas had it there for a Sunday Service. The flowers were beautiful, the customer service, and the price was more than reasonable. Overall, it was outstanding.. - Theresa F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility