Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Montauk

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Montauk, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 7:39AM
Excellent service and flowers surpassed expectations
Judith D
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 9:42AM
It was easy to order. The flowers arrived on time and were described as "beautiful" by reciprient. That's all one could ask for!!!
Bonnie N
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 2:31AM
Very Very Pleased!!
Scott G
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 3:24AM
Ava's is the BEST!
Herman S
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2015 11:54AM
My mother was very happy, thank you.
Charles M
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2015 11:10AM
Love the flowers . Ordered before and was happy then
Judith A P
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2015 11:33AM
I loved that I ordered last minute and you still got it there the same day! I also loved that you sent me an email letting me know the recipient got the delivery and the time., I was worried and you made me happy!! Thank you for your fine customer service, it's wonderful!
AMY R
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2013 5:25PM
The online ordering was very fast and simple. The centerpiece arrived as requested and it was even more beautiful than the picture on the website. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Teresa A H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 97%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I'm always working on my latest play, so I have no time to order flowers. Thank God for this whole "internet" thing!. - William S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility