Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Manhasset
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Manhasset, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2024 5:19AM
The arrangement looked great and arrived on time. It added a wonderful touch to the ceremony. I felt satisfied with what was sent. A win win i got a fabulous set of flowers for an old friend who pased. You got to display your great work st a local service. Keep up the good work and being a part of bringing an appropriate touch to various occasions. Sincerely Gaetano Patalano
Gaetano P
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2023 7:48AM
She loved the flowers …. All went well
Sandra G
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2023 9:49AM
Ordered a funeral arrangement which was delivered on-time and beautifully arranged. The family was very touched. I would use this service again.
Evelyn C
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2022 1:18PM
ordered flowers from California for a friend on Long Island. Person on the phone was efficient and helpful. The person I sent the flowers to loved them.
Joan S
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2021 5:32AM
Everything was perfect. Thanks !
Danielle D
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2021 9:28AM
Great phone service and simple ordering process. However the arrangement sent did not look as full as the arrangement on your website,
Chrisy K
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2021 9:03AM
Thanks for great , on time service. Outstanding composition of the flowers bucket.
Elzbieta Z
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2021 8:55AM
Not a thing-my friend was thrilled with her flowers! They were delivered on the day promised.
Elizabeth S
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2020 7:52AM
Always on time and beautiful!!
Manix M
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2019 9:30AM
Excellent customer service and it was fast and easy!! Thanks so much!!
Linda F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! I had never ordered with you before but found you on the internet. I'm in Michigan, but wanted to send flowers to my dear friend who lives in Florida. I spoke with her on Friday, November 30th and she indicated that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much for the great service and the great flowers.. - Melissa S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility