Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mamaroneck
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Mamaroneck, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 5:03PM
Best place to order flowers and baskets. Flowers are fresh and absolutely gorgeous. The people who work there were so helpful and wonderful. I will never go anywhere else
Jennifer
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2020 12:11AM
The prices at Avas flowers were good and the flowers were pretty. Delivery was done early after which was perfect. This was my fourth order with Avas and I'm really pleased and will be using them again. I would recommend them to anyone looking to send flowers.
Carmen C
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2020 1:41PM
I was very happy with the service and the flowers were beautiful and fresh!
Sandra J V
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2020 9:43AM
No hassle no issues and the price was great. The recipient loved them. That's all that I was concerned about
Rosemary N
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2020 10:51AM
The flowers were so beautiful! I received great customer service as well
Julie G
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 4:12AM
This delivery went very smooth. I was told the flowers were so very pretty. The other order which I have not received a message back like this one yet was all screwed up.
John C
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2018 8:00AM
The shopping experience was perfect, no issues with anything, the whole experience went well.
Madeleine C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 6:39AM
you all do a fantastic job every time. thank you so much. Steven
Steven F
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 4:46AM
Fabulous service. I would highly recommend this shop
Colleen E
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 3:34AM
I ordered pink roses for my sister who just had breast cancer surgery. They not only were beautiful, but it brought a huge smile to her face. I live in Florida and she lives in Wisconsin so it is not easy finding a florist out-of-town. I hit the jackpot!! Will definitely order from Ava's Flowers again!
Beverly B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 67%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

We rec'd the flowers on time and were happy with the delivery. Every thing as expected. Good jod well done!!!!!!!!! Thank You. - Ralph H.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility