Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mahopac

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Mahopac, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2024 10:00AM
The website was easy to navigate, ordering was easy and delivery was on time. The arrangement was beautiful, and much nicer than I expected. Great Local Flower Shop and I would recommend them.
Anthony M
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2023 9:10AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery
Ramona S
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2023 6:03PM
Very beautiful arrangement!
Timothy O
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2023 1:14PM
I was in a bind and you came through for me. Flowers were lovely and delivered same day. Thank you so much.
Nivia W
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 7:50AM
Order was perfect and delivery was very smooth, She loved them. Thank you
Donovan M
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2022 5:00PM
This past weekend I ordered flowers for a dear friends wake. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.
Helen P.
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2021 8:15AM
When I arrived at the funeral parlor soon as it opened there was the beautiful arrangement I ordered. Thank you
Rita F
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2020 6:17PM
Easy website to navigate
Jennifer R
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2020 10:33PM
Excellent service and notification of delivery. My sister loved the flowers!!
Claudia R
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2019 11:03AM
Service was excellent! I just wish the bouquet was a little bigger for that price. The recipient sent me a picture and it was lovely!
Judy G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 91%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 3.13 m/h

What our customers say:

My daughter told me that the flowers were absolutely beautiful and from one of the nicest florists in the area. She especially commented on the card that was included. Thank you for helping me make her birthday special long distance!. - Ava P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility