Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Levittown
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Levittown, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2024 1:58PM
They made a breathtaking arrangement for our friend. It brought tears to everyone's eyes. The wife even took the arrangement home. Thank you for the great price for the top of the line arrangement. It was worth every cent. The delivery was on time and respectful. Thank You SO MUCH!
Carrie S
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2023 7:54AM
On time delivery, flowers were outstandingly beautiful. It made my sister's day, thank you so much.
Mary Ellen J
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2023 5:08AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful Sunflower bouquet and balloon you delivered to our daughter! Regards, Robert & Margaret Keegan
Margaret K
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 8:43AM
Excellent service. Beautiful flowers
Maria-C A
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2022 10:34PM
Flowers were beautiful & delivered on time. Thank you
Joan H
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2021 7:55AM
Great service. Thank you
Clement N
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 6:02AM
Everything was delivered as planned. Well done for the entire process.
Michael F
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2019 3:44AM
omg you guys did it perfect!!! flowers were beautiful! you can not do this any better!!! I will definitely do business with you again.
John C
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2018 9:06AM
Flowers were very beautiful and appropriate for the occasion
Lorraine K
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 1:48PM
Service was good. Order process was easy.
Trista E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything about the ordering experience was great. Our friends said that the arrangement was gorgeous and didn't say anything about snafu's, so I assume that end was good too. Thanks!. - Dana K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility