Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lancaster
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Lancaster, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2021 11:40PM
The arrangement looked nothing like the picture. The flowers were not good quality flowers. Very disappointed
Joan R
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 8:35AM
Thanks so much for the gorgeous flowers- my daughter in law loved them.
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 6:56PM
The spray was beautiful. We were very pleased!!
Cristina W
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 10:52AM
Great job. I have placed the order online from Dubai and the delivery was exactly the same as purchased and expected to be. fantastic shop and team. thank you.
J J
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 8:17AM
The flowers were beautiful. The price is a little high, but again very good quality ordering on your website was easy. It would be nice to have more characters on the standard note, especially for the price. Thank you
Alan T
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 4:05PM
Family liked the flowers. Thank you
Pamela S
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 8:00PM
I am very pleased with your service and will use your business again
Stacey B
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2017 2:41AM
Wish the lilies were open. Otherwise it was lovely
Colleen S
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2016 8:56PM
Your website made it really convenient to send Birthday flowers to my wife. Delivery went smoothly, the package was just what I ordered, and looked great! Thank you.
Douglas S
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 11:47AM
Ordering flowers was very easy, website was easy to navigate and the coupon I received made the whole experience very pleasant.
Janet F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Just a note to say thank-you for the sympathy arrangement I ordered, which was delivered today. The bereaved family said they were just beautiful. Much appreciation for the ease in ordering, the great variety of choices, and the timely delivery.. - Kathleen L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility