Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kingston
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Kingston, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2022 9:56AM
Delivery was prompt.
Denise F
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2022 4:13PM
Fantastic my sister loved her Birthday Flowers.
Josee F
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2021 7:34PM
The order was very professionally taken. I believe he received it the same day and was delighted with the arrangement. Susan Ahlquist
Susan A
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2020 5:11PM
Prompt and beautifully executed as usual, recipient very pleased. Thank you!
MARIANNA C
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2020 3:35PM
Flowers were delivered mid-afternoon.
Kenneth F
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2020 7:21PM
Very easy ordering. Quick and easy.
Kenneth F
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2020 11:44AM
I was not notified of delivery, when i checked your web page, then I saw it was delivered. Recipient VERY happy with flowers, lovey as always.
MARIANNA C
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2020 7:33AM
The recipient was very pleased with your lovely flowers. Thank you.
MARIANNA C
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2020 6:51AM
The flowers were lovely and well received and you delivered them on a weekend when it may not have been possible! Thank you!
MARIANNA C
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2020 7:32AM
The flowers were delivered as requested. My Aunt loved them. The social worker at the nursing home said they were lovely.
Barbara L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 68%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Though I didn't see the bouquet, the recipient said the flowers and the vase were lovely!. - Christine G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility