Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kings Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Kings Park, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2021 7:22AM
Arrangement delivered on time & was very lovely. The recipient sent a picture and she was very happy with it. I appreciate the good service. Thank you!
Catherine D
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2020 12:14PM
Suzanne was very happy with the flowers. Thanks also for a delivery time in the early afternoon. Will order from you again.
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2020 8:11AM
Thank you! Experience was great!
Lauren L
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2019 11:43AM
The flowers were for our departed friend and they were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered right on time. I will be using Avas Flowers again.
ANNETTE T
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 2:40AM
The recipient loved the the bouquet and raved about the lovely scent and cheerfulness it added to the room. She took an iPhoto snap shot of the bouquet and sent it to me; the Lily and Rose Sympathy Vase was as lovely in reality as it was on your website. Thanks for your excellent service and high standards.
William R
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 11:37AM
Order was placed on Valentines Day morning and delivered on Valentines Day. Delivery driver put out the extra effort to make sure my wife got the flowers even though I was told that you could not guarantee delivery on Valentines Day. I am very pleased with the quality of the arrangement and the extra effort the driver put forward to ensure delivery. Well Done.
Phillip L
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2016 9:33PM
The rep that took my order was excellent! He was efficient, informative and very helpful. Excellent service. Thank you
Ann P
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 12:42AM
I was very happy with the arrangement and the ease in placing the order. I am from out of state and ordered this for my niece, who just received her Bachelors degree in Nursing. I was expecting the address to go to her with the correct credentialling which was RN BSN as I ordered. Understanding though, that spellcheck in emails cause the change. Just for your future orders, it might be helpful for you to know. But overall, my experience with your florist was great! Your flowers were beautifully arranged, you delivered them on time as requested and your website made things easy. Thankyou for a wonderful job! Maureen Walsh
Maureen W
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2016 4:23AM
thank you! nicely done, and she is very pleased best regards, sydney
Sydney M
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 9:10AM
Everything was very good and timely Loved the email notification Will highly recommend to anyone Thank you Lorraine
Lorraine C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Avas did a wonderful job. It was ordered, late in the day on a Saturday, due to forgetfulness, and Avas had it there for a Sunday Service. The flowers were beautiful, the customer service, and the price was more than reasonable. Overall, it was outstanding.. - Theresa F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility