Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Islip Terrace
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Islip Terrace, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2023 9:55AM
Thank you for the prompt delivery. My sister loved her birthday bouquet.
Tina M
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2020 1:15AM
As far as I know the delivery was on time. My sister in law, Carole Rice said the flowers were lovely. I also ordered flowers in Sept. for Dorothy Trani in Rockville Centre and she said the flowers were gorgeous!
PATRICIA R
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 6:03PM
Really great experience. Ordering was very easy and the product was beautiful!
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 3:07AM
Thank you for going that extra miles to get arrangement to us in time. It was very nice
Kathleen L
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2016 11:05PM
Excellent experience all around!
Martha C
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2016 10:25PM
Flowers arrived in time and looked and smelled great. After 2 days they are still a sight to behold. Thank you so much for the prompt service.
David S
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2016 2:02AM
everything was great.
Brad O
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 1:18PM
I had an arrangement delivered for my mom and she was pleasantly surprised! The arrangement was so beautiful she loved the colors as well! Ty so much for making my moms day
Jonah S
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2015 6:09PM
Thank you fr a beautiful product that was delivered on time fr a fair price. We were very satisfied.
Gerald T C
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2015 3:54PM
Beautiful arrangement, great customer service. Thank you!
Julia M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

Mary is the only reason my Ava's story is a success. My order never made it on time as promised. Because of Mary's empathy and great business sense , she turned the entire frustration around. Thank you Mary.. - Robyn L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility