Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Islip
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Islip, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2019 1:35AM
Thank you very much! The arrangement was lovely
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2019 11:33AM
everything was fine... beautiful arrangement and it arrived on time thank you.
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 2:32PM
Great service and product!
Elaine R
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 6:47AM
I placed the order by phone for a funeral arrangement. The person who helped me was very knowledgeable and suggested an arrangement that was appropriate and in our company's price range. The arrangement was delivered as promised. Your emails kept me informed. Overall, under the circumstances, a very good experience.
Alice G
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2017 2:30PM
Plant was beautiful! Thanks
Cheryl R
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 4:45PM
Debbie loved her flowers! Thank you!
Jennifer W
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2016 2:20PM
Very nice arrangement.
Francis C
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2016 9:34AM
Great experience...the flowers arrived in time and are beautiful. Thanks.
Kevin E
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2016 10:32AM
I work overseas and had you deliver flowers to my beautiful woman at work, she was very happy and that makes my life better. Thank you.
Richard T
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2015 7:23AM
The Avas Flowers experience was great and the website easy to navigate. When I originally placed the order, I was unable to sign my ecard within the allowed number of characters. I did not want to edit my message just to sign the card, I assumed the recipient would know the flower arrangement was from me since my name would be on the invoice. I was pleasantly surprised when a customer service representative from Avas called to add a name (or names) to my message. The thorough service was greatly appreciated!
Kyunga H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were just beautiful, Avas is the place I will purchase my flowers from now on. I have no problems with Avas you did a great job!. - Janine L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility