Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hopewell Junction
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hopewell Junction, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2022 8:44AM
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Mark was helpful placing the order. I appreciate being notified when the flowers were delivered. As I was Unable to attend services, it was nice to know that the flowers were delivered.
Barbara L
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2022 9:57AM
Wonderful customer service!Friendly, efficient, and the flower arrangement was beautiful!Thank you,John Coco-Staten Island,N.Y.
John C
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2022 2:44PM
Flowers were absolutely beautiful, better than expected!!
JoAnne P
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2022 11:22AM
The flowers were delivered Promptly and they were beautiful. Thank you .
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2021 2:42PM
Prompt delivery. As expected.
Lisa M
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2020 8:24AM
Ordering and delivery was easy and convenient! Plant was beautiful!
Robin M
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2019 8:26AM
This was my first time using Avas Flowers. My sister loved the arrangement and it was delivered very quickly. Thank you.
Elizabeth B
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 8:08AM
I would like to thank you for your basket that i ordered It was beautiful. It was delivered on time and being that I live in NC that was something i ws worried about I would refer my friends and family to use you. Thank you Diana
Diana P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Easy to use website and shopping cart. Great selection of flowers too. Definitely will use Avas again.. - Stefanie C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility