Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Holtsville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Holtsville, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2023 12:26PM
I want to thank you for the wonderful arrangement and the thebdelivery. It was delivered at the perfect time and your driver deserves a raise. Thank you so much.
Joseph D
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2023 4:25PM
Everything was perfect!!
Elaine H
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2023 4:11AM
Beautiful flowers. Delivered right on time. Excellent service.
Thomas W
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2023 6:58AM
Service was easy and quick. Delivery was perfect. Flowers are absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
AMBER D
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2022 11:56AM
The orchid (and vase) that was sent exceeded my expectation (Holtville shop). And it was send with speed that day. The on-line system was easy and efficient. We also ordered a large spray to be sent to the funeral home. It was lovely. This one I did over the phone (Islip shop)-- the person handling the phone order was so very professional. Initially my call was not answered. But was called back -- and the person kept trying even though I hung up because it appeared to be spam. Bravo to all of you!
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2020 9:30AM
Very pleased with my purchase and delivery!
DORIS T H
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 7:38AM
The plant was delivered in the time frame which was set. Beautiful plant. Will reorder from Abas Flowers again
Annette R
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 8:00AM
Was notified that what I ordered was not in stock. Replacement was described and delivered timely. Great transaction. Thank you.
Leslie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 2:03AM
I phoned from Australia for this order and was happy with the advice of the person I spoke with. I believe the arrangement is beautiful, though I have no idea what it looked like.
Joyce M
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 8:45AM
The order was processed timely and courteously
Mike R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Wonderful experience! I particularly appreciated the quick response when I inquired about arrival. Thanks!. - Sarah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility