Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Holbrook
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Holbrook, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2024 11:40AM
You always do a nice job, I used your company many times. Thank you
Melinda B
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2023 8:57AM
THANK YOU SO MUCH! MY FRIENDS WERE SO SURPRISED. THEY LOVED THE FRUIT AND WERE PLEASED WITH SERVICE. I WILL DEFINITELY CALL YOU ALL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. CYNTHIA L. MCNEILL
Cynthia M
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2023 6:27PM
I will only use Avas flowers for now on!! They do not rip you off!!! The flowers are amazing and beautiful!!! They are truly worth the money. Thank you!!!!
Theresa S
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2022 7:40AM
I was very pleased with my order. It was my first time ordering from your place. The sympathy spray arrived on time. It looked just like the picture as I placed the order on line. If the occasion arises that I need a florist again I will certainly use Avas Florist.
Natalie M
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2022 8:31AM
flowers were beautil and delivered on time. Thank You.
Catherine M
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 5:02AM
I don't know as I sent the flowers my daughter said it was excellent and she will order from you from now on thanks
Joan B
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2019 1:05PM
perfect i am a customer!
Joan B
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 1:24PM
I am sending sight unseen from Franklin Square to Edna Steiger so I I don't get to see the flowers Her daughter texted and told me the flowers are beautiful and Edna loved them.
Regina S
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2019 2:34AM
I was very happy with the quick service that I received for same day delivery. I even called after the timeframe given. The flowers were delivered within 2 hours. This made 2 people very happy, the sender and the receiver. Thank you for the wonderful SERVICE that I received! This is what I call SERVICE! Going the extra mile to please the customer.
Marshele P
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2018 12:55AM
The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and as depicted on your website. One week later, the flowers still look fresh. The arrangement is beautiful!
Joan M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Very nice work.. - Mark T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility