Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Highland
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Highland, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 10:17AM
Absolutely stunning
Kara R
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2022 10:15AM
The order process was easy, the flowers and chocolates were delivered very quickly and you made my Aunt's birthday very special! Thank you!
Christine G
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 2:23AM
My daughter was delighted with her flowers which were delivered on time even though there was an 18 inch snowfall the day before. Thank you very much
Robin E
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2020 8:57AM
The recipient of the flowers was happy and she got them the same day I ordered.
Joanne D
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2020 1:11PM
Want to thank you for taking my order last minute and delivering a beautiful bouquet the same afternoon! I am from MA with family in Highland, NY, and will not hesitate to patronize your business again! Thank you! JC
Jeffrey C
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2020 6:38AM
The ordering page was easy to use, straight forward and the flowers were reported as lovely. They also showed up on the scheduled date. Thank you!
Elizabeth B
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2020 9:01AM
Very nice and fast service
Noel F
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2020 9:15AM
My mother in law loves her flowers! Thank you for your prompt and professional service.
Dianne P
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2020 6:16PM
Easy checkout,hopefully flowers will be beautiful and delivered tomorrow. Many thanks
Dianne P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much, the service was very prompt and the flowers received a great response. Well done and thank you, I know where to go for my future flower service needs.. - Jade T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility