Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hicksville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hicksville, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2024 2:34AM
Special thanks for your kindness by phone as I placed my order with you. Flowers were delivered on time and your efficiency is very appreciated. With continued thanks!
Donna M
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2023 10:33AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful; just like you show on your website.
Barbara G
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2022 6:11AM
Everything was great. Thank you.
Alexandra K
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2020 11:20AM
Just the efficiency of the company. Great
Lorraine K
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2017 8:17AM
I am extremely pleased with the service & quality of the sympathy basket I ordered recently. It was beautiful ,just like the picture & was delivered to the funeral home on time. I even received an e-mail informing me that the arrangement was delivered successfully.. I would highly recommend Avas to everyone. Mary Ellen Jones
Mary Ellen J
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2017 12:34PM
my order was processed and delivered promptly. thank you
James F
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 5:29AM
The basket arrived on time and my friend said that it looked beautiful!
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 3:32AM
I was very pleased with the service and friendliness of the person with whom I spoke on the phone. Also, the order was delivered within a few hours.
Jacquelyn W
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2016 3:53PM
I heard the flowers were lovely. The website was easy to navigate and the photos were clear and the directions were easy to follow. I appreciated the time that your company took to contact me via email regarding receiving and delivering the order on time. Thank you!
Patricia H
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2016 12:46AM
Wanted to thank you for the wonderful plant (palm) my one sister got to go to funeral and she said it was beautiful....and Jack's daughter loved it. It will flourish in their home for many years!! Esther Bentley, Mary Roller and Nancy Beck familys
Esther B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

This planter was for a funeral. The family was very pleased by it. It was delivered on time and to the right place.. - Jae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility