Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Harrison
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Harrison, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2020 6:54AM
Thank you for the speedy delivery and service. A last minute order was placed due to the snow storm That was approaching NY area. I did pay extra for a delivery by a certain time but on short notice I wasn t sure if it would happen. It did -and flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Maureen G
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2020 10:14AM
Easy to use site. Good product display. Good follow thru. Would order again. Our daughter very pleased with the bouquet.
David F
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2019 8:26AM
Flowers were just as advertised and delivery on time. Perfect- thank you!
Maureen G
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 8:13PM
Excellent - efficient, on time & the flowers really looked like the on line image. Thanks !
Lucinda Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 9:22AM
The sales lady was most helpful,& was sure of the flowers I wanted. I was very happy with the basket,& the flowers they were beautiful! The card was just what I wanted! Thank you, Eileen A. Sike
Eileen S
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 5:44AM
Very good service. The delivery was accurate and timely. Will use your service again. Thank you.
Susan Y
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2016 5:31PM
Marian loved the arrangement
Vicki D
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2016 4:20PM
Beautiful arrangement.
Judy F
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 8:48PM
Flowers were beautiful pictures on website don't do them justice :-)
Bohdan H
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2015 7:42AM
They were beautiful. Everyone loved them and thought they were the prettiest ones there. It's especially important to me that when I send flowers, people love them and that I'm not embarrassed sending them. Thank you.
JAN J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 66%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

I AM WRITING IN REGARDS THE FLOWERS I SENT FOR STEPHANIE LONGWELL, TO WILLIE AND PAULINE. I JUST HEARD LAST EVENING THE FLOWER WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WAS SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT, AS I AM IN CLARKSBURG WV AND COULD NOT GO TO HAWAII, BECAUSE OF MY HEALTH. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.. - Phyllis S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility