Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Grand Island
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Grand Island, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2023 10:10AM
They delivered on a Sunday!! I needed it last minute and they came through. Very happy :) affordable and everything looked beautiful. Very happy!
Gretchen G
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2021 12:16AM
This order was so important and you handled it with such care and the roses are magnificent and my sister is so happy thank you so very much for your help and kindness
Florrie S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 9:39AM
Awesome job on the arrangements thank you
Randy S
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 4:44AM
There was a mistake in taking the order; however Avas responded immediately and took care of it. Delivery was prompt, my wife loved the flowers, and that made me happy! It was a pleasure working with you.
Ross B
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 7:57AM
I was not present but one of our pastors and his wife (deceased was her brother) said it was great and the biggest one there. He was pleased.
Carl D M
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 8:40AM
Your product was great and arrived on time. Your staff was friendly and helpful. It was helpful to be able to edit my request (since I made a mistake on the spelling).
Marla M
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 12:42AM
Good service and great quality of flowers
Steve O
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 8:20PM
Instead of ordering locally (Fort Mill, SC) and having them order something they thought appropriate, I decided to call you directly. I looked you up on Google and found just what I wanted. You have a wonderful selection of arrangements and your delivery couldn't have been more timely. Would certainly call you again if I need anything in that area.
Lorene S
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 5:15AM
Very happy with arrangement and they were delivered the date and times requested. Will use this florist again in the future
John H
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2016 7:57PM
Flowers were gorgeous and my mother in law loved them. I would have no hesitation in ordering other flows from Avas Flowerd.
Christine R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not see the bouquet myself but Moira was very pleased with it. Thank you for doing such a nice job!. - Moira R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility