Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Goshen
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Goshen, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2020 3:24PM
My daughter just received her flowers at her office and they are beautiful!!! Made her feel a bit less quarantined in her office in this Covid situation. Thank you avasflowers.com
Constance Carlsen
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2020 8:25PM
Wonderful service. Thank you.
Diane H
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2019 12:39AM
My experience on the phone was outstanding, delivery was on time. Since I order long distance I have had many experiences, good and bad. This was the best! I will be calling you again, Thank you. My mom loved the arrangement.
Ann G
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2017 8:54AM
Thank you guys! Everything was great!
Kevin M
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 7:19PM
Delivered on time! My Mom said they were beautiful! Thank you!
ANDREA S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 9:16PM
First time ordering from your shop and was very happy when J saw the flowers at my friend's home on Thanksgiving. The centerpiece was beautiful!
William R
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2016 3:19PM
I was very pleased the heart was beautiful and I would certainly recommend your service and flower shop to my Friend's
Else S
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2016 2:23PM
Very very happy with the flowers that were delivered. They were beautiful and delivered on the day I requested. I would order from you again. Thank you for your services.
Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2016 12:12PM
I was very pleased with company!!!
Michelle V
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 7:45AM
Thank you for your excellent service. My daughter sent me a picture of the flowers she has received. They are truly beautiful! Thank you for your care and concern Sincerely yours, Virginia B Jones
Virginia B J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and that they arrived on time. The recipient received an extremely large box and nothing was crushed. I will use this company again. Thank you.. - Mara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility