Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gerry

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Gerry, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2021 4:24PM
I had a little trouble tracking the delifvery, however, it DID arrive safely and within the delivery window time.
Rosalee S
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2019 3:52AM
Your delivery service was outstanding. My nephew sent me picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. Would recommend you highly. Will use you again for sure.
Jean D
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 11:09PM
Avas has made it easy for me to send flowers, anywhere. Thank you for a great experience, one stop shopping and delivery is right on the mark and the flower arrangements are beautiful. Thank you Carla P. West Palm Beach, Fl.
Carla P
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2016 7:08PM
Thank you for your help. Flowers were great and delivered promptly. Very much appreciated!!
Robert F
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 7:29AM
Great , Very pleased , thanks!
Wayne B
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 8:58PM
I was very please with the customer service I received. They were delivered as requested, and my mother said the flowers are beautiful. Thank you for the great service! I will definitely use AvasFlowers again. Kind regards, Vivian Heflin
Vivian H
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2015 7:46PM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered by the promised time. Thank you.
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2015 2:01AM
beautiful flowers and arrived right on time!
Eileen T
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2015 7:15AM
AN ORDERED WAS PHONED IN THE MORNING 2 DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS, TO THE WIDOW OF A GOOD FRIEND AND BUSINESS ASSOCIATE WHO PASSED AWAY IN MARCH OF THIS YEAR THAT AFTERNOON, I RECEIVED A VERY GRATEFUL CALL FROM AN APPRECIATIVE RECEIPIENT OF YOUR FLOWERS. IT REALLY MADE MY DAY THAT THIS WAS SO APPRECIATED.
Dwight M
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2015 5:28PM
Avas Flowers provided an excellent experience and the arrangement exceeded my expectations as it was fresh and beautiful!
Lee Ann K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Easy to use website and shopping cart. Great selection of flowers too. Definitely will use Avas again.. - Stefanie C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility