Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Geneva

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Geneva, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2024 6:29AM
Very pleased with the flowers..the size and colors were just how I wanted them to look. Your prices were fair also ...thanks
Catherine M
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 2:30AM
Avas flowers was easy to order, the flowers came on time a nd were beautiful. My daughter loved then! I have added this to my shopping apps and I will be ordering again soon.
Mandy S
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 2:53PM
My friend loved the flowers.It was a centerpiece for her Thanksgiving Table. Never have any issues with Avas florist always a repeat customer!
Sandra L
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 8:51AM
Thanks for the timely delivery!
Thomas M
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2019 12:49PM
Recipient was extremely pleased. Thank you.
Mike M
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2019 7:21AM
Thank you very much for the great, personalized interest you took in taking my order. Outstanding service!
Ester C
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 4:46PM
Excellent!
Deborah C
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 8:46AM
Everything went as advertised.
John K
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 8:17AM
Her flowers were delivered and she was able to call to say how beautiful they were. Her family was overwhelmed by this arrangement. Sadly, she passed away a few days later; however, we were so pleased that the beauty of the arrangement gave her pleasure during her last few days. Thank you so much!!!
Connie S
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2016 10:20PM
Thank you very much for an excellent job in helping to make a selection of flowers and timely delivery
Alla S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 4.81 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient of the flowering plant seemed quite pleased with it. The ordering process was straightforward, no problem to use. Thanks.. - Barbara R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility