Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Geneseo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Geneseo, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2020 11:26PM
Delivery was prompt but flower bundle was smaller than expected. Handwritten note a nice touch
Glen M
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 5:22PM
Awesome!!
Monica S
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 8:46AM
Order was exactly as expected and delivered on time
James K
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 3:54PM
These were sent to my brother in T or C, NM. He was pleased.
Virginia F
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2016 11:59AM
The plants were amazing - thank you so much!!
Regina H
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2016 10:58AM
Courteous and helpful discussion with Ava's Flowers representative. Choice of flower available. Delivery prompt and efficient. Thanks
Linda K
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 8:14AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you so much.
Doug J
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2015 1:15AM
The flowers were beautiful! I truly appreciated the ease of ordering and the quick delivery. Thank you!
Heidi A
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2015 3:29AM
I was very pleasantly surprised by the superb handling of my order by your company, which I had never used before. I was able to upgrade to a vase (without additional charge) after I complained about my first order not featuring one (I assumed that a dozen roses for over 50 dollars would come with a vase!). Your local company worked hard to get the flowers delivered on time (my parents were out all day Friday on the specified delivery day, so they adjusted to Saturday). And most importantly, my mother was delighted by the beauty of the roses you sent. Thank you! I would *definitely* use your company again!
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2015 1:27AM
I was VERY impressed with my experience with your company! You communicated difficulties with my order promptly, and the product was delivered as requested. I will order from you in the future. Thank you!!!
Annette D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 4.85 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You for providing this service for me.. - Thomas D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility