Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Garden City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Garden City, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2022 4:45AM
Lilly Plant was beautiful. Ava's Florists has become my favorite Florists ever.
Jennifer K
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2021 9:21AM
easy site to navigate and easy to place order and check out
George R
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2021 5:14PM
Ordering was very simple however the additional fees were somewhat surprising
Calvin W
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2021 7:25AM
The gentleman I worked with was extremely helpful friendly and informative.
Margareth W
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2020 7:37AM
The feed back from the recipient of my Flower Order was excellent.
George R
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 11:00AM
Beautiful flowers fresh and delivery was done on time, even though it was around Valentine’s Day. Thank you. Clerio
Clerio M
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2020 9:24PM
Excellent
James M
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2019 9:47AM
I needed to order flowers for same day delivery. Flowers were beautiful and delivered by end of day. I have only ordered flowers twice and always have a positive experience. Thank you
Sherle D
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2019 9:14AM
I was very pleased with my order & the person receiving the flowers was thrilled with the quality of the flowers !! Any flowers I need will be sent by Avas Flowers !! Thanks for a job well done !!
Pat C
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2018 7:57AM
It was a wonderful experience! Honestly I didn’t hear from the family, but I didn’t expect to as they are grieving. But the ordering process was so easy and the price was right! Very happy with my experience! Thank you!
Julie S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I was very pleased with your service and Kendall loved the flowers, so very satisfied!. - Julie E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility